Kindergarten Teacher Information

K-1

Ms. Brancato

Email: vbrancato@merrickacademy.org 



K-2 

Mrs. Olibrice

Email:bolibrice@merrickacademy.org 



K-3

Ms. Mercury & Mrs. Stapleton

Email:dmercury@merrickacademy.org, jstapleton@merrickacademy.org 



K-4

Ms. Linton

Email: llinton@merrickacademy.org 



Excellence 1

Ms. Mollica

Email: smollica@merrickacademy.org