Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Leadership
 
Executive Director
 
Dr. Adrian Manuel, amanuel@merrickacademy.org ,Ext. 152
 
CAO/Principal , Samantha Pugh, spugh@merrickacademy.org Ext. 150
 
Assistant Principal(3-5) , Charles Watterson, cwatterson@merrickacademy.org Ext. 104
 
Assistant Principal(K-2), Sheri Caso, scaso@merrickacademy.org Ext. 321
 
Dean of Student Services , Christine Hernandez, chernandez@merrickacademy.org Ext. 155
 
Instructional Coach (Math), Kenyah Mller, Kmiller@merrickacademy.org Ext. 327
 
Instructional Coach (ELA) Mandisa LeBlanc, mleblanc@merrickacademy.org Ext 159
 
Instructional Coach(specials) Alecia Palmer Apalmer@merrickacademy.org Ext 377
Operations
Operations Manager , Tasha Miller, tmiller@merrickacademy.org , Ext.108
 
Business/HR Manager, Yolanda Valerio, yvalerio@merrickacademy.org Ext 370
 
Data Specialist, Liping Sun, Lsun@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 455
 
School Nurse, Gloria Gbeneku, ggbeneku@merrickacademy.org Ext 158
 
Maintenance Coordinator, Ernest Williams, ewilliams@merrickacademy.org Ext. 309
 
Student Services, Sharon Clarke, sclarke@merrickacademy.org Ext.316
 
Operations Assistant, Donnette Levy, dlevy@merrickacademy.org Ext 153
 
School Security, John Fitzgerald, jfitzgerald@merrickacademy.org, Ext 200
 
School Security ,Odin Condison, ocondison@merrickacademy.org Ext 100
 
Custodian, Paul Wheeler, pwheeler@merrickacademy.org Ext 309
 
Custodian,Leakha McKenzie, lmckenzie@merrickacademy.org Ext 309
 
Custodian, Margarie Boyce Passe, mboyce-passee@merrickacademy.org Ext. 309
 
Kindergarten Team
 
K-1 Ms.Mercury, dmercury@merrickacademy.org Ext . 301
 
K-2 Ms. Toliver, dtoliver@merrickacademy.org Ext. 304
 
K-3 Ms. Largie, alargie@merrickacademy.org Ext.303
 
Ms. Mollica, smollica@merrickacademy.org Ext 303
 
E1 Ms. Leon (Grades K-2nd) , aleon@merrickacademy.org Est.314
First Grade Team
 
1-1 Ms. Wallace, jwallace@merrickacademy.org Ext.404
 
1-2 Ms. Hines, jhines@merrickacademy.org Ext.401
 
1-3 Ms. Sammut, msammut@merrickacademy.org Ext.402
 
Ms. Ronga, sronga@merrickacademy.org Ext.402
Second Grade Team
 

2-1 Ms. Dorcin, dorcin@merrickacademy.org, Ext.403

        Ms. Olibrice, bolibrice@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 403 

2-2   Ms.Fraser, lfraser@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 106 


2-3   Ms. Ruecker, aruecker@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 101

         Ms. Fazio, nfazio@merrickacademy.org, Ext.101  

Third Grade Team
 

3-1  Ms. Apelman- Brewster , jbrewster@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 102 


3-2  Ms. Zamidar, ezamidar@merrickacademy.org, Ext.103 

3-3 Ms. Cenat, ncenat@merrickacademy.org, Ext.105 

       Ms. Vulin,  lvulin@merrickacademy.org, Ext.105 


3-4  Ms. Johnson,  denettjohnson@merrickacademy.org, Ext.201 

         Ms. Belfron , mbelfon@merrickacademy.org, Ext.201

E2  Ms.LaRocca (grades 3rd and 4th ) , llarocca@merrickacademy.org, Est. 326

       Ms.Shepard, ashepard@merrickacademy.org, Est.326

Fourth Grade Team
 

4-1  Ms. Krutzler ,vkrutzler@merrickacademy.org, Ext 207


4-2  Ms. Khan, hkhan@merrickacademy.org, Ext.206


4-3 Mr. Dessables, pdessables@merrickacademy.org, Ext.202

         Ms. Gayle, ggayle@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 202 

E2  Ms.LaRocca (grades 3rd and 4th ) , llarocca@merrickacademy.org, Ext. 326

               Ms.Shepard, ashepard@merrickacademy.org, Ext.326

Fifth Grade Team
 

5-1  Ms. Wisdom, rwisdom@merrickacademy.org, Ext.205


5-2  Ms. Abrams, latoyazabrams@gmail.com, Ext.204

         Mr. Tracey, stracey@merrickacademy.org, Ext.204


5-3  Ms. Lewis-Miller, amiller9470@merrickacademy.org, Est.203

         Mr. McCaskell, smccaskell@merrickacademy.org, Est. 203 

E5  Ms. Wilson , awilson@merrickacademy.org, Est.322

Ms. Kelly, skelly@merrickacademy.org, Est.322

Excellence Team
 

E1  Ms. Leon, aleon@merrickacademy.org, Est.314

 

E2  Ms. LaRocca, larocca@merrickacademy.org, Est.326

Ms.Shepard, ashepard@merrickacademy.org, Est.326


E5   Ms. Wilson, awilson@merrickacademy.org, Est. 322

Ms. Kelly, skelly@merrickacademy.org, Est.322

Specials Team
 

STEAM, Michelle Harrison , mharrison@merrickacademy.org, Est.322


PE and Health, David Williams, dwilliams@merrickacademy.org


PE and Health, Yael St. Armand, ysaint-armand@merrickacademy.org


Digital Media, Marvin Redhead, mredhead@merrickacademy.org

 

 

 

Student Support
 

Dean of Students K-2, Shereda Coke, scoke@merrickacademy.org, Ext 250


Dean of Students 3-5, Stacey Howard, showard@merrickacademy.org,  Ext 376


Guidance Counselor, Dawn Brodsky, Dbrodsky@merrickacademy.org,  Ext 306

 

Social Worker , Nicolette Harris, nharris@merrickacademy.org


Title I ELA and ELL, Maureen Curley, mcurley@merrickacademy.org 

 

Title 1 MATH, Winston James, wjames@merrickacademy.org

AIS Grades 3-5, Paula McKenzie, pmckenzie@merrickacademy.org

SETTS, Donna Bowen, Dbowen@merrickacademy.org