Student Support Services Team

Director of Student Services

Zenzille Keith

zkeith@merrickacademy.org

 

 

ENL/AIS-ELA

Maureen Curley

Email: mcurley@merrickacademy.org 



Title 1- Math

Winston James

Email: wjames@merrickacademy.org 



AIS-Math

Phillip Dessables

Email: pdessables@merrickacademy.org 



School Deans 

Shereda Coke

Email: scoke@merrickacademy.org 


Stacey Howard

Email: showard@merrickacademy.org 



SETSS/AIS

Lenora LaRocca

Email: llarocca@merrickacademy.org  



Learning Specialist K-2,SETSS

Chistine Hernandez

Email: chernandez@merrickacademy.org 



Learning Specialist (3-5), SETTS

Donna Bowen

Email:  dbowen@merrickacademy.org 



Guidance Counselor

Dawn Brodsky

Email: dbrodsky@merrickacademy.org 

 

Social Worker

Nicolyn Harris

Email: nharris@merrickacademy.org