Specials Team

Visual Arts

Ms. Jackson

Email: kjackson@merrickacademy.org 



Technology

Mr. Allen

Email jallen@merrickacademy.org 



African American Studies 1

Mr. Redhead

Email: mredhead@merrickacademy.org 



Physical Education 2

Mr. Beauford

Email: mredhead@merrickacademy.org




Physical Education & Health

Mr. Means

Email: jmeans@merrickacademy.org




Fine Arts

Mr. Puentes

Emai: fpuentes@merrickacademy.org 



African American Studies 2

Mr. Muir

Email: jmuir@merrickacademy.org 



STEAM Science

Ms. Harrison

Email: mharrison@merrickacademy.org   



Dance/Fine Arts

Ms. Louimarre

Email: alouimarre@merrickacademy.org