First Grade Teacher Information

Excellence 1

Ms. Mollica

Email: smollica@merrickacademy.org 



1-1

Mrs. Largie

Email: alargie@merrickacademy.org   



1-2

Ms. O’Connell

Email:koconnell@merrickacademy.org   



1-3

Ms. E. Curley

Email:ecurley@merrickacademy.org   


1-4

Mrs. Sammut & Mrs. Ronga

Emails msammut@merrickacademy.org , sronga@merrickacademy.org