First Grade Teacher Information

 

 

Largie1-1

Ms. Largie    Email: alargie@merricacademy.org 

 

 

 

 

N. Brown1-2

Ms. Brown     Email: nbrown@merrickacademy.org

 

 

 

 

?1-3

Ms.Olibrice    Email bolibrice@merrickacademy.org

 

 

 

                                    1-4

                                             Ms. Sammut    Email msammut@merrickacademy.org

 

 

Ronga

 

1-4

               Ms. Ronga    Email sronga@merrickacademy.org

 

 

 

 

mollica

 

E1

Ms. Mollica   Email: smollica@merrickacademy.org