Our School » Operations

Operations

Operations Manager

Tasha Miller
tmiller@merrickacademy.org 

Business/HR Manager
Ms. Yolanda Valerio
yvalerio@merrickacademy.org

  
Operations Associate
Ms. Donnette Levy
dlevy@merrickacademy.org

Student Services

Ms. Sharon Clarke 
sclarke@merrickacademy.org  

Executive Assistant A
Ms. Dacia Goulbourne
dgoulbourne@merrickacademy.org

 

School Security
Mr. John Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@merrickacademy.org

Odin Condinson

 

Maintenance Coordinator
Mr. Ernest Williams
ewilliams@merrickacademy.org

Custodial Staff


Mr. Paul Wheeler
pwheeler@merrickacademy.org


Ms. Leaka McKenzie
lmckenzie@merrickacademy.org

  
Ms. Margarie Boyce Passee
mpassee@merrickacademy.org