Student Support Services Team

  
Dean of Student Services

Ms. Christine Hernandez
chernandez@merrickacademy.org
 

 

Dean of Students Grades 3-5
Ms. Stacey Howard
showard@merrickacademy.org

 
Dean of Students Grades K-2
Ms. Shereda Coke
scoke@merrickacademy.org


 
Guidance Counselor
Ms. Effie Karabas
ekarabas@merrickacademy.org

 

 
S.E.T.S.S
Ms. Carina De Castri
cdecastri@merrickacademy.org


Title 1   

 Title One Workshop Flyer End of Year Protocols

 Click here to view the Title 1 Workshops

 Title One Workshop- NYS Testing 2/14/17 at 1:00 pm

  
Ms. Sandra Ronga (Grades 3-5)
sronga@merrickacademy.org


  
Ms. Maria Sammut (Grades K-2)
msammut@merrickacademy.org


   

English Language Learners
Ms. Eully Giambrone & Ms. Joann Gallo
egiambrone@merrickacademy.org
jgallo@merrickacademy.org

 
Speech & Language Pathologist
Ms. Chaya Goldstein
cgoldstein@merrickacademy.org

      

12:1:1
Ms. Sarah Mollica & Ms. Amber Shepard
smollica@merrickacademy.org
ashepard@merrickacademy.org


  
Teacher's Assistant
Ms. Donnette Levy
dlevy@merrickacademy.org

  
Occupational Therapy
Ms. Izzy Ojo

Physical Therapy
Mr. Jeffery Sheriff