Second Grade Team



2-1 Ms. Leticha Fraser
lfraser@merrickacademy.org



2-2 Darcel Toliver
dtoliver@merrickacademy.org



 

2-3 Mr. Randolph Bruny & Ms. Kristine Erler
rbruny@merrickacademy.org
kerler@merrickacademy.org



    

2-4 Ms. Alexis Leon & Ms. Lealynette Christian
aleon@merrickacademy.org
lchristian@merrickacademy.org