Second Grade Team



 
2-1 Ms. Leticha Fraser
lfraser@merrickacademy.org


  
2-2 Mr. Nicholai Aarons
naarons@merrickacademy.org


 
2-3 Mr. Randolph Bruny & Ms. Kristine Erler
rbruny@merrickacademy.org
kerler@merrickacademy.org


    
2-4 Ms. Alexis Leon & Ms. Lealynette Christian
aleon@merrickacademy.org
lchristian@merrickacademy.org