Operations Team

  
Director of Operations

Mr. Charnay Phaire
cphaire@merrickacademy.org

 
  
Operations Manager
Ms. Yolanda Valerio
yvalerio@merrickacademy.org

  
Maintenance Coordinator

Mr. Ernest Williams
ewilliams@merrickacademy.org

  
Administrative Assistant

Ms. Ebony Fletcher
efletcher@merrickacademy.org


  
Human Resources
Mr. Daren Johnson
djohnson@merrickacademy.org

  
Student Support
Ms. Sharon Clarke
sclarke@merrickacademy.org

  
Operations Assistant
Ms. Donnette Levy
dlevy@merrickacademy.org

  
Operations Assistant
Ms. Tasha Miller
tmiller@merrickacademy.org

  
School Safety Agent
Mr. Kenny Parker
kparker@merrickacademy.org

School Security
Mr. Odin Condison
ocondison@merrickacademy.org

 

Custodial Staff

 
Mr. Paul Wheeler
pwheeler@merrickacademy.org


 
Ms. Leaka McKenzie
lmckenzie@merrickacademy.org

  
Ms. Margarie Boyce Passee
mpassee@merrickacademy.org

Mr. Gary Mickle
gmickle@merrickacademy.org