Fine Arts & Specials Team

       
  
    Music      
Mr. Luidgi Altidor
laltidor@merrickacademy.org



     
        Physical Education & Health 
Mr. David Williams
Mr. Jason Blissett
davidwilliams@merrickacademy.org
jblissett@merrickacademy.org


   
Spanish & French
Mr. Kwasie Thompson
kthompson@merrickacademy.org


  
Martial Arts
Mr. Harold Whitfield
hwhitfield@merrickacademy.org


   
Creative Writing

Ms. Donna Mercury
dmercury@merrickacademy.org


  
Chess

Mr. Azeez Alade
aalade@merrickacademy.org