Fifth Grade Team

 
 

5-1 Ms. Nirupa Prashad
nprashad@merrickacademy.org


5-2 Ms. Hager Khan
hkhan@merrickacademy.org


   

5-3 Ms. Nikki Amarantinis & Mr. John Muir
namarantinis@merrickacademy.org
jmuir@merrickacademy.org



  

5-4 Ms. Gabrielle Gayle & Mr. Charles Watterson
ggayle@merrickacademy.org
cwatterson@merrickacademy.org