Merrick Academy Administration Team

  
Principal
 - Dr. Karen Valbrun
kvalbrun@merrickacademy.org

  
Assistant Principal
- Ms. Danielle N. Williams JD, MSED
dwilliams@merrickacademy.org


   
Director of Operations
 - Mr. Charnay C. Phaire 
cphaire@merrickacademy.org

  
Staff Developer/Instructional Technologist
 - Mr. Christopher Levy
clevy@merrickacademy.org


  
Literacy Coach
- Ms. Sherri Caso
scaso@merrickacademy.org


  
Mathematics Coach
- Ms. Asha Deopersaud
adeopersaud@merrickacademy.org