Executive Director  

Mr. Aubrey Featherstone    

afeatherstone@merrickacademy.org
 

 

Chief Academic Officer/ Principal   

Ms.Samantha Pugh     

spugh@merrickacademy.org

Director of Instruction 

Ms. Sherri Caso   

scaso@merrickacademy.org

  

Mathematics Coach (3-5)

 Ms. Asha Deopersaud   

adeopersaud@merrickacademy.org

 


Literacy Coach (K-2)

Ms. Dania Allen       

dallen@merrickacademy.org

 


Mathematics Coach (K-2)

Ms. Robena Collins 

rcollins@merrickacademy.org

 

Administrative Assistant 

Ms. Ebony Fletcher

efletcher@merrickacademy.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Ms.Dacia Goulbourne

dgoulbourne@merrickacademy.org