Merrick Academy Administration Team

  

  
Executive Director
Mr. Aubrey Featherstone
afeatherstone@merrickacademy.org


 
Principal
 - Dr. Karen Valbrun
kvalbrun@merrickacademy.org


   
Director of Operations
 - Mr. Charnay C. Phaire 
cphaire@merrickacademy.org

  
Staff Developer/Instructional Technologist
 - Mr. Christopher Levy
clevy@merrickacademy.org


  
Literacy Coach (3-5)
- Ms. Sherri Caso
scaso@merrickacademy.org


  
Mathematics Coach (3-5)
- Ms. Asha Deopersaud
adeopersaud@merrickacademy.org 

 

  
Literacy Coach (K-2)
Ms. Dania Allen
dallen@merrickacademy.org